User: Password:
|
|
Subscribe / Log in / New account

Add ST Keyscan driver

From:  Gabriel FERNANDEZ <gabriel.fernandez@st.com>
To:  Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>, Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>, Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>, Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>, Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>, Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
Subject:  [PATCH 0/5] Add ST Keyscan driver
Date:  Wed, 5 Mar 2014 04:39:27 +0100
Message-ID:  <1393990772-9567-1-git-send-email-gabriel.fernandez@st.com>
Cc:  devicetree@vger.kernel.org, linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-input@vger.kernel.org, kernel@stlinux.com, Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>, Gabriel Fernandez <gabriel.fernandez@st.com>
Archive-link:  Article

The goal of this series is to add ST Keyscan support to ST SoCs.
The DT definition is added for STiH415 and STiH416 SoCs on
B2000 board.

Gabriel Fernandez (4):
  drivers: input: keyboard: st-keyscan: add keyscan driver
  ARM: STi: DT: add keyscan for stih416
  ARM: STi: DT: add keyscan for stih41x-b2000
  ARM: multi_v7_defconfig: add st-keyscan driver

Giuseppe CONDORELLI (1):
  ARM: STi: DT: add keyscan for stih415

 .../devicetree/bindings/input/st-keypad.txt        |  50 ++++
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stih415-pinctrl.dtsi             |  16 +
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stih415.dtsi                     |  10 +
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stih416-pinctrl.dtsi             |  16 +
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stih416.dtsi                     |  10 +
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stih41x-b2000.dtsi               |  12 +
 arch/arm/configs/multi_v7_defconfig                |   1 +
 drivers/input/keyboard/Kconfig                     |  12 +
 drivers/input/keyboard/Makefile                    |   1 +
 drivers/input/keyboard/st-keyscan.c                | 323 +++++++++++++++++++++
 10 files changed, 451 insertions(+)
 create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/st-keypad.txt
 create mode 100644 drivers/input/keyboard/st-keyscan.c

-- 
1.9.0

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/


Copyright © 2014, Eklektix, Inc.
Comments and public postings are copyrighted by their creators.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds