User: Password:
|
|
Subscribe / Log in / New account

gpio: add a driver for Synopsys DesignWare APB GPIO

From:  Alan Tull <delicious.quinoa@gmail.com>
To:  Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
Subject:  [PATCH v9] gpio: add a driver for Synopsys DesignWare APB GPIO
Date:  Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:09:38 -0600
Message-ID:  <1386364179-28650-1-git-send-email-delicious.quinoa@gmail.com>
Cc:  <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>, <linux-doc@vger.kernel.org>, Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>, "devicetree@vger.kernel.org" <devicetree@vger.kernel.org>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>, Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>, Steffen Trumtrar <s.trumtrar@pengutronix.de>, Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>, delicious quinoa <delicious.quinoa@gmail.com>, Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>, Alan Tull <atull@altera.com>, Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@altera.com>, Yves Vandervennet <rocket.yvanderv@gmail.com>
Archive-link:  Article

From: Alan Tull <atull@altera.com>

Hi Linus,

If you don't have any further comments, can you take this patch?

Alan

Jamie Iles (1):
  gpio: add a driver for the Synopsys DesignWare APB GPIO block

 .../devicetree/bindings/gpio/snps-dwapb-gpio.txt   |   59 +++
 drivers/gpio/Kconfig                               |    9 +
 drivers/gpio/Makefile                              |    1 +
 drivers/gpio/gpio-dwapb.c                          |  415 ++++++++++++++++++++
 4 files changed, 484 insertions(+)
 create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/snps-dwapb-gpio.txt
 create mode 100644 drivers/gpio/gpio-dwapb.c

-- 
1.7.9.5


--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/


Copyright © 2013, Eklektix, Inc.
Comments and public postings are copyrighted by their creators.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds