And it brings the feature "you see the share, but clicking on it tells you you can't access it". Again it's the implementation that's wrong: If I have no right on it anyway, don't display it. Seems to be a lazyness of programmers to have chosen this way.
Copyright © 2017, Eklektix, Inc.
Comments and public postings are copyrighted by their creators.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds