User: Password:
Subscribe / Log in / New account

Developer Membership Board election results

From:  Matt Zimmerman <>
Subject:  Developer Membership Board election results
Date:  Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:15:32 +1300
Message-ID:  <>
Archive-link:  Article

As elected by the Ubuntu development team, the members of the Developer
Membership Board are now:

Colin Watson
Emmet Hikory
Soren Hansen
Michael Bienia
St├ęphane Graber
Richard Johnson
Cody Somerville

They will serve for a 1 year term, helping to welcome new Ubuntu developers
into the project, after which we will hold another election.

Thanks to everyone who volunteered to serve on the board.

 - mdz

ubuntu-devel-announce mailing list

(Log in to post comments)

Copyright © 2010, Eklektix, Inc.
Comments and public postings are copyrighted by their creators.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds