User: Password:
|
|
Subscribe / Log in / New account

Fedora alert FEDORA-2013-20429 (firefox)

From:  updates@fedoraproject.org
To:  package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org
Subject:  [SECURITY] Fedora 18 Update: firefox-25.0-3.fc18
Date:  Mon, 11 Nov 2013 02:38:03 +0000
Message-ID:  <20131111023803.B1BDF227D5@bastion01.phx2.fedoraproject.org>
Archive-link:  Article, Thread

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Fedora Update Notification FEDORA-2013-20429 2013-11-01 02:46:01 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Name : firefox Product : Fedora 18 Version : 25.0 Release : 3.fc18 URL : http://www.mozilla.org/projects/firefox/ Summary : Mozilla Firefox Web browser Description : Mozilla Firefox is an open-source web browser, designed for standards compliance, performance and portability. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Update Information: Upstream update to Firefox 25 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ChangeLog: * Wed Oct 30 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 25.0-3 - Update to 25.0 Build 3 * Thu Oct 24 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 25.0-2 - Fixed xulrunner dependency * Thu Oct 24 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 25.0-1 - Update to 25.0 Build 2 * Thu Oct 17 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 24.0-2 - Fixed rhbz#1005611 - BEAST workaround not enabled in Firefox * Fri Sep 13 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 24.0-1 - Update to 24.0 * Tue Sep 3 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 23.0.1-5 - Fixing rhbz#1003691 * Fri Aug 30 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 23.0.1-3 - Spec tweak (rhbz#991493) * Fri Aug 30 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 23.0.1-2 - Homepage moved to pref file - Fixed migration from F18 -> F19 (rhbz#976420) * Mon Aug 19 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 23.0.1-1 - Update to 23.0.1 * Mon Aug 5 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 23.0-1 - Updated to latest upstream (23.0 Build 2) * Thu Jul 25 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 22.0-3 - Fixed rhbz#988363 - firefox-redhat-default-prefs.js is not used * Fri Jun 28 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 22.0-2 - Fixed crashreporter for third arch * Fri Jun 21 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 22.0-1 - Updated to latest upstream (22.0) * Thu Jun 13 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 21.0-5 - Enable Mozilla crash report tool * Thu May 23 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 21.0-4 - Do not override user defined TMPDIR variable * Thu May 16 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 21.0-3 - Fixed extension compatibility dialog (rhbz#963422) * Wed May 15 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 21.0-2 - Keep compatibility with old preference dir * Tue May 14 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 21.0-1 - Updated to latest upstream (21.0) * Thu May 9 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 20.0-5 - Removed firstrun page (rhbz#864793) - Made zip/unzip quiet in langpacks processing * Thu Apr 18 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 20.0-4 - Updated xulrunner check * Thu Apr 18 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 20.0-3 - Added a workaround for rhbz#907424 - textarea redrawn wrongly during edit * Thu Apr 18 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 20.0-2 - Updated manual page * Mon Apr 1 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 20.0-1 - Updated to 20.0 * Mon Mar 18 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 19.0.2-2 - Added fix for mozbz#239254 - local cache dir * Mon Mar 11 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 19.0.2-1 - Update to 19.0.2 * Tue Feb 19 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 19.0-1 - Update to 19.0 * Wed Feb 6 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 18.0.2-1 - Update to 18.0.2 * Fri Jan 25 2013 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 18.0.1-1 - Update to 18.0.1 * Wed Jan 9 2013 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 18.0-1 - Update to 18.0 * Tue Dec 18 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 17.0.1-2 - Fix bug 878831 - Please enable gfx.color_management.enablev4=true -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This update can be installed with the "yum" update program. Use su -c 'yum update firefox' at the command line. For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum", available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/. All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key. More details on the GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at https://fedoraproject.org/keys -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- _______________________________________________ package-announce mailing list package-announce@lists.fedoraproject.org https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/package-...


(Log in to post comments)


Copyright © 2017, Eklektix, Inc.
Comments and public postings are copyrighted by their creators.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds